[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Ruling from Chicago

Posted By: Kyle B.
Date: Tuesday, 29 May 2018, at 10:30 p.m.

Copied from Facebook.

In the strange ruling department, my opponent is about to gammon me, I have 3 checkers on his ace point, he has 3 checkers on 2pt and 4 checkers on 3pt. he rolls. a 6 lands on the table. the other die is bouncing off the board. I intentionally bat the die with my hand back on the board to prevent the die from rolling on the floor, and it lands on the board, on the proper side, showing 6. my opponent, who agrees that I intentionally batted the dice back on the board, says he got 6-6, and its a good roll. I call the director, Rory Pascar, who immediately and emphatically agrees with my opponent. he takes 4 checkers off the 3pt and backgammons me.

Thoughts?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.