Baffle Box Ruling
Posted By: Bill Finneran
Date: Monday, 24 March 2014, at 12:30 a.m.
Player A and player B playing a local tourney match. Player A uses the baffle box and cups for the match, Player B uses just cups rolling normally. At a point well into the match Player A forgets to roll into the baffle box and rolls directly from the cups into the right side of the board. The dice are flat on the board.
Should the role stand? Or Should player A have to roll over through the baffle box?
Messages In This Thread
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.