[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Advanced Backgammon #117

Posted By: Timothy Chow
Date: Thursday, 8 May 2014, at 11:06 p.m.

In Response To: Advanced Backgammon #117 (David Presser)

David Presser wrote:

I would not double because my opponent is TG after a miss.

In his post in this thread, neilkaz seems to have forgotten to complain about the Jacoby rule.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.