[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Finish this sentence...

Posted By: Jason Lee
Date: Wednesday, 4 March 2015, at 6:57 p.m.

In Response To: Finish this sentence... (Omar Shah)

What if all of a sudden you weren't allowed (Tournament Rules) to shake the cup with both hands, would you still play tournaments?

I don't understand the point of this question.

JLee

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.