[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

USBGF Rules-End of turn

Posted By: Dorn Bishop
Date: Sunday, 9 October 2016, at 9:23 p.m.

In Response To: USBGF Rules-End of turn (Kevin McDonough)

Kevin, the rule is intended to clarify that a player who touches his dice under those circumstances cannot later be held to object if his opponent rolls as a result. As noted in the section you cite, it will only be an issue where four dice are in play and no game clock is in use (another reason why the USBGF has endorsed playing with game clocks and two dice).

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.