[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

to Stein or Stick (for Stick's opening theory)

Posted By: Nack Ballard
Date: Thursday, 8 December 2011, at 1:12 p.m.

In Response To: to Stein or Stick (for Stick's opening theory) (pontiac)

Stick's opening rule #8: If on the second roll your opponent rolls double 4s or double 5s and uses the entire roll to make an offensive point do not touch your back checkers on the third roll.

Are you sure that's the exact wording of the rule? I see at least two problems with it (i.e., there are a lot of exceptions).

Sorry, I don't have a link.

Nack

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.