[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Poker ruling (OT)-ANSWER

Posted By: lenny
Date: Sunday, 22 July 2012, at 1:56 a.m.

In Response To: Poker ruling (OT)-ANSWER (Stick)

What other time have you seen a player indicate an intention to raise, in some fashion or other, and be allowed to just call, after intentionally fouling his hand?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.