[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Learning - What if can only play one number ?

Posted By: Havard Raddum
Date: Monday, 8 October 2012, at 9:26 a.m.

In Response To: Learning - What if can only play one number ? (piotr)

If you can only play one number, you have to play it regardless of whether it was the smallest or largest number you rolled. The rule about having to play the highest number refers to the rare cases where you can play either number, but can not play both. Then you have to play the highest number.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.