[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

+1

Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Thursday, 21 February 2013, at 1:45 a.m.

In Response To: +1 (Ken Larsen)

Do you realize that a new rule has just been made up on the spot? At least according to http://www.bkgm.com/rules.html

"A point occupied by a single checker of either color is called a blot. If an opposing checker lands on a blot, the blot is hit and placed on the bar."

So if there is a checker of each color on a point neither is a blot.

As an aside, the wording is not right there. It is the checker that is the blot and not the point. Literally the point should be remvoed from the board andplaced on the bar. I guess that we don't do that falls under the commonsense idea.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.