[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Fast roller rule question

Posted By: Ilia Guzei
Date: Monday, 14 January 2008, at 8:47 p.m.

In Response To: Interest Endgame Position (Bill Riles)

Player B fast rolls. The dice are cocked. Is he required to reroll and let player A make his move with foreknowledge?

I think he ought to because the fact that he fastrolled is clear. This is similar to the rule that does not allow one to change his mind if his dice are cocked and double instead of rerolling.

Are the rules clear on such a situation?

Ilia

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.