[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

chouette rotation

Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Tuesday, 1 August 2017, at 3:03 a.m.

In Response To: chouette rotation (TarHeelFan)

"If the box redoubles, he must also turn any centered cubes"

Due to the Jacoby rule it could be the correct theoretical play to make a redouble but not an initial double. Why should the box be forced to make an incorrect play?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.