| |
BGonline.org Forums
Ruling from Chicago
Posted By: neilkaz In Response To: Ruling from Chicago (Michael G)
Date: Wednesday, 30 May 2018, at 7:00 p.m.
A few considerations and my viewpoint.
1) The die clearly left the playing surface so the roll is invalid.
2) I am on the USBGF BOD and a member of the Rules Committee.
3) I checked the rules and couldn't find this addressed anywhere.
4) I will do my best to see that this is addressed by the committee.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.