[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

"and rolled together"

Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Friday, 22 June 2018, at 2:13 a.m.

In Response To: Proposed 2019 USBGF Rules. Public comment thru July 18. Pictures, Headphones. (Rich Munitz)

Is there ambiguity regarding "and rolled together" in the valid rolls section? I have heard players say things such as both dice must be out of the cup before one of the dice hits the board but that phrasing is not actually in the rules.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.