| |
BGonline.org Forums
Position of the Day 06-19-25
Posted By: ah_clem In Response To: Position of the Day 06-19-25 (Stick)
Date: Friday, 5 September 2025, at 5:50 p.m.
This would be a cash without contact, but white is within 2x the point of last take. The Rule of Fours says D/T, but I've found that it is wrong sometimes.
I'm not seeing any features that make it abnormal. Owning your ace point is usually a liability, but both players are in that fix, so I don't think it tips the scale. White has two homeboard blots, but they should get covered soon.
So, I'll go with D/T as per the rule of fours.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.