| |
BGonline.org Forums
What is Cancelgammon?
Posted By: Matt Cohn-Geier In Response To: What is Cancelgammon? (Mislav Radica)
Date: Tuesday, 2 September 2008, at 7:48 a.m.
You or your opponent may cancel one, and only one, of your opponent's rolls per game. Cancels are not carried over from game to game. There are a couple more rules but this is essentially the jist of it--you just give your marker to your opponent when you want to cancel their giant joker.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.