[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Ruling

Posted By: Coolrey
Date: Saturday, 18 October 2008, at 11:30 p.m.

In Response To: Ruling (Bob Koca)

In LA, if you touch your dice, your turn is over. If there is a ruling required, then obviously the opponents are in no mood to be "social". You will lose your turn. I would think most opponents would be more amenable, but Howard Markowitz played with an LA player who picked up his dice very fast thinking he was on the bar when he wasn't... and nothing could be done about it.

By the letter of the law, the turn should be over.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.