| |
BGonline.org Forums
OK one ammendment..if you run out of time you lose in 2009 also....
Posted By: neilkaz In Response To: OK one ammendment..if you run out of time you lose in 2009 also.... (Chuck Bower)
Date: Sunday, 26 October 2008, at 9:35 p.m.
This is a dumb rule for clock play since you don't grab the dice, let alone roll them til ur opp has finished his play.
IMHO the reason for the roll on the right rule is was to minimize the chances of a fast roll messing up the other player's dice ?!?!?
This doesn't apply with one set of dice.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.