BGonline.org Forums
OT sickening officiating
Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Monday, 2 February 2009, at 7:09 p.m.
In Response To: OT sickening officiating (Bill Riles)
"So, you be the judge."
Running into the punter is not post possession and the punting team can take the yards and have 1rst down or another 4th down and it seems like running into the holder should be the same. I don't know with certainty the rule for the other situation but it would be incredibly amazing if it was incorrect and you were the first person to notice it.
Messages In This Thread
- SB/Zeus
Bob Koca -- Sunday, 1 February 2009, at 11:45 p.m.
- SB/Zeus
Bill Riles -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 1:06 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
Bob Koca -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 1:14 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
Bill Riles -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 1:23 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
Bob Koca -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 2:45 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
Dan Pelton -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 3:56 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
Matt Cohn-Geier -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 6:21 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
Bob Koca -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 6:50 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
Dan Pelton -- Wednesday, 4 February 2009, at 3:18 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
Bill Riles -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 4:11 a.m.
- SB/Zeus
sTICK -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 7:46 a.m.
- OT sickening officiating
neilkaz -- Monday, 2 February 2009, at 4:37 p.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.