[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

More rulings

Posted By: Matt Cohn-Geier
Date: Thursday, 12 February 2009, at 11:45 p.m.

In Response To: Time warning for digital clocks (Chuck Bower)

The score (after 0 games) is: Player B 0, Player A 0 (match to 1 point, post-Crawford play)

Move number 5: Player A to play 62

Player B39


2X2X2X3X3X ' ' ' ' ' '5O

1O ' ' ' '5O '3O ' ' ' '

Player A145

Position ID: 2+4AACD4HHwACA Match ID: cAkrAAAAAAAA

Player A rolls, prepares to resign, and then notices that player B's flag has fallen.

Can player A claim a win on time?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.