[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Clock rules question

Posted By: neilkaz
Date: Sunday, 9 August 2009, at 3:30 p.m.

In Response To: Clock rules question (Stick)

There's really nothing to worry about here !! If dump the two dice onto the board on my side, how is this a legal roll when I am supposed to start the game with one one dice in my cup? If one die gets stuck in my cup, how is it a legal roll when I still have a die in my cup?

If my opp somehow thinks that the one die I tossed to him is my roll, he will be informed of the fact that I have the other die in my cup and that he has no dice in his.

Pardon me for calling this entire thread a WTP? (What's the Problem.?.meaning there is none)

It is good to think about any and all angles and occurances, but here there simply are no issues, IMHO.

.. neilkaz ..

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.