| |
BGonline.org Forums
Premature roll ruling
Posted By: Chiva Tafazzoli In Response To: Premature roll ruling (Bob Koca)
Date: Thursday, 20 August 2009, at 1:06 p.m.
WBA rules:
# PREMATURE ACTION.
1. General. If a player rolls before the opponent has completed his/her turn, the player shall only reroll if the opponent demands so.
2. In matches played with the use of clocks. If the player collects the dice before the opponent's turn is finished, the player will receive a 30 second penalty. A claim of penalty is put forward by the opponent, after having finished his/her move, by stopping the clock and presenting the facts to the player. When the player has accepted the facts the penalty is executed by the opponent starting the player's clock. After 30 seconds the player may initiate his/her turn. The 30 seconds will start when the turn time has run out.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.