[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

What's the ruling in DK? UK?

Posted By: Christian Munk-Christensen
Date: Thursday, 20 August 2009, at 6:51 p.m.

In Response To: What's the ruling in DK? UK? *NM* (Chuck Bower)

Since Bs dice hadn't come to rest when B realised his error and picked up his dice, there's no need for a ruling.

Had the dice come to rest, then A could have forced B to reroll or play the roll as it is, when A is done with his turn. A has the liberty to change his play if he so chooses, based on his knowledge of B's roll.

But as stated above, B's roll is not known since the dice were pickd up while rolling, so no need for a ruling here.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.