[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

OT: Obligatory Zeus question

Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Monday, 8 February 2010, at 5:55 p.m.

In Response To: OT: Obligatory Zeus question (Barry Silliman)

"Not sure if Indy really did recover that onside kick but as we know if it is not clear to the officials the ensuing scrum is a free-for-all."

The play was actually over very quickly of course. The Saint's dude with the long blonde hair had the ball in his hand and had control of it, even though it was not tucked into his body, and was then touched so down by contact. If you can see a replay it should be clear and I am pretty sure that if it had been separated from him in the pile an the Colts had been ruled to have recovered that it would have been overturned on review.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.