[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Cube ruling #2

Posted By: Rich Munitz
Date: Wednesday, 3 March 2010, at 3:40 p.m.

In Response To: Cube ruling #2 (Barry Silliman)

"verbal or physical acts may be interpreted as cube actions."

May is appropriate here (though still unclear). It is the opponent's option whether the act constitutes a cube action. A player's touching the cube, lifting it, or whatever and then putting it back is not a cube action unless his opponent actually wants him to double.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.