| |
BGonline.org Forums
Cube ruling #2
Posted By: neilkaz In Response To: Cube ruling #2 (Rich Munitz)
Date: Wednesday, 3 March 2010, at 5:06 p.m.
Rich "As far as I am concerned, any player at the Open level who touches the cube should not receive a warning, whether or not they had intent for gamesmanship. They should simply know at that level that it is not done and if you do, you live with the consequences. Period."
Neil agrees.. PERIOD
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.