| |
BGonline.org Forums
Director ruling
Posted By: Gregg Cattanach In Response To: Director ruling (Barry Silliman)
Date: Tuesday, 16 March 2010, at 12:36 p.m.
My method when I have the dice at the end of the game is to roll both dice out on my LEFT-hand board (not the side I roll on), and let my opponent pick up one die. There is no confusion about whether I'm making my initial roll, and I suppose it is 'polite' to let my opponent pick the first die as most likely I just won the last game.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.