[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Director ruling

Posted By: Barry Silliman
Date: Tuesday, 16 March 2010, at 12:37 p.m.

In Response To: Director ruling (Rich Munitz)

Conclusion: if nobody requests to mix the dice, the player having both dice may roll either die and then give the remaining die to his opponent.

I agree with your conclusion based on the rules as currently written and I also contend that the rules should be modified to prevent this.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.