[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Director ruling

Posted By: Steve Mellen
Date: Tuesday, 16 March 2010, at 1:43 p.m.

In Response To: Director ruling (joe freedman)

Let us reverse the scenario. If the die happened to be a 1, would you permit Player B to cancel the roll on the grounds that "I didn't have my die yet"?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.