[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Only Herb Roman Got All 4 Right

Posted By: Bill Davis
Date: Saturday, 3 April 2010, at 3:20 p.m.

In Response To: Only Herb Roman Got All 4 Right (Phil Simborg)

The Holland Rule we used in Chicago was stated thusly: In match play following the Crawford game, the trailing player may not double until at least two full rolls on each side have been completed.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.