| |
BGonline.org Forums
OLM Fr 08/20/10
Posted By: Jason Lee In Response To: OLM Fr 08/20/10 (Jason Lee)
Date: Friday, 20 August 2010, at 4:46 p.m.
Does Stick's -3/-N, N > 5 rule apply to this position? Why wouldn't it? White has a board that might fall apart, but it hasn't yet, it's still a four-point board. My opponent makes a big difference... if I might smell a pass, I could spin it and hope. All in all, maybe best to hold off. I fear big blunders, and missing a cube here wouldn't be so awful.
No Double
JLee
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.