| |
BGonline.org Forums
From FLA final - 64 - repost
Posted By: Timothy Chow In Response To: From FLA final - 64 - repost (Gregg Cattanach)
Date: Monday, 30 August 2010, at 3:46 p.m.
Gregg Cattanach wrote:
I guess I should have been thinking about the 'rule' that you prefer to clear the bar point before the 8-point when coming in against a 2-point anchor.
What is the rationale behind this rule? I don't think I've heard this one before.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.