[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Ruling in Madison

Posted By: Timothy Chow
Date: Sunday, 5 September 2010, at 4:27 a.m.

In Response To: Ruling in Madison (Chuck Bower)

I'm a little confused. What difference does it make whether the player is on the bar? I've been in situations when I knew I was NOT on the bar but rolled something that I thought was totally blocked when in fact it wasn't. For example, say I'm in a situation where I can't play a roll of 62 but I can play a roll of 63. I roll a 63, mistakenly read it as 62, and pick up the dice.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.