BGonline.org Forums
Chiva: reprint your rule, please
Posted By: Stick
Date: Thursday, 23 September 2010, at 5:34 p.m.
In Response To: Chiva: reprint your rule, please (Gregg Cattanach)
If an illegal move is noticed before the opponent has rolled his dice it must be corrected.
It must be corrected.
Stick
Messages In This Thread
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
Joe Russell -- Tuesday, 21 September 2010, at 7:26 p.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
Keene -- Tuesday, 21 September 2010, at 8:38 p.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
Joe Russell -- Tuesday, 21 September 2010, at 8:46 p.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
Chiva Tafazzoli -- Tuesday, 21 September 2010, at 9:45 p.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
Adam Versaw -- Wednesday, 22 September 2010, at 12:17 a.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
Stick -- Wednesday, 22 September 2010, at 1:30 a.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/22
Joe Russell -- Wednesday, 22 September 2010, at 7:54 a.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/22.1
Joe Russell -- Wednesday, 22 September 2010, at 8:39 a.m.
- What is the Legal Moves Club? NM. *NM*
Rummer1973 -- Wednesday, 22 September 2010, at 12:27 p.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
KenB -- Wednesday, 22 September 2010, at 1:21 p.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
pekfrench -- Wednesday, 22 September 2010, at 4:21 p.m.
- Legal Moves Club as of 9/21
joe freedman -- Thursday, 23 September 2010, at 2:43 a.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.