[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

No chance backgammon

Posted By: mtuhtan
Date: Thursday, 23 September 2010, at 8:57 p.m.

In Response To: No chance backgammon (Nack Ballard)

Is there a rule that prohibits the second player from matching the first player's die and doing so repeatedly for the rest of the game?

Yes, there is a rule - you can "roll" doubles only two times in a game.

Also, you cannot "roll" the same number as last time.

For example, your "dice" is on 1 , opponent "rolls" 2 and plays his move. Now you cannot "roll" 1 again. You can "roll" 2 if you didn't already had two doubles in that game.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.