[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Chiva: reprint your rule, please

Posted By: Rich Munitz
Date: Friday, 24 September 2010, at 12:01 a.m.

In Response To: Chiva: reprint your rule, please (Stick)

"If an illegal move is noticed before the opponent has rolled his dice it must be corrected."

Also note that this rule permits either player to notice and draw attention to the illegal play, thus requiring correction - not just the opponent.

It also establishes that it is a rules violation for a player to notice an illegal play and not require its correction.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.