| |
BGonline.org Forums
21 to play
Posted By: David Rockwell In Response To: 21 to play (Sebastiaan Kuijs)
Date: Monday, 17 January 2011, at 4:00 p.m.
If white can double from the bar, you will lose a ton of gammons. If white can not double from the bar, you will be doubled out losing only a single point after most return hits due to the Jacoby rule.
I think white can double from the bar, so I would not hit. Lift the blot on the seven and I doubt that white can double from the bar. Then I would hit.
If I knew my opponent and was confident they would not double from the bar, I would hit in the original position.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.