[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

According to rule 4.8

Posted By: Stick
Date: Tuesday, 22 February 2011, at 2:23 p.m.

In Response To: According to rule 4.8 (Gregg Cattanach)

Are you trying to correct something I wrote? If so, I am missing the point.

Yes, we were trying to correct this post where I think it's safe to say both MCG and I thought you didn't understand that Blond had rolled. Your post seemed to miss that point.

You really need it demonstrated that Brown was taking a shot as a TD?

Stick

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.