[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

61P-55P-62?

Posted By: Stein Kulseth
Date: Tuesday, 22 March 2011, at 6:53 a.m.

In Response To: 61P-55P-62? (Justin N.)

Stick's opening rule #8: If on the second roll your opponent rolls double 4s or double 5s and uses the entire roll to make an offensive point do not touch your back checkers on the third roll.

From his excellent Gammonvillage article "Rules of Opening Play".

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.