| |
BGonline.org Forums
A Very Tough Ruling in the Cleveland Finals
Posted By: Michael Crane In Response To: A Very Tough Ruling in the Cleveland Finals (Bill Riles)
Date: Wednesday, 30 March 2011, at 10:50 a.m.
In my opinion, if anything other than the dice (and checkers!) are in your home board immediately after your roll and before you make any move, then, as in this instance, the roll is invalid. Not illegal, so your opponent cannot decide to accept or reject it.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.