BGonline.org Forums
BG ruling opinion
Posted By: Michael Petch
Date: Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 7:30 p.m.
In Response To: BG ruling opinion (Chiva Tafazzoli)
You could simply say though that the dice must not come into contact with any surface other than the board and its contents after being released.
Messages In This Thread
- BG ruling opinion
Leonardo Jerkovic -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 3:33 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Bill Riles -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 4:07 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Rich Munitz -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 4:34 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Bill -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 6:16 p.m.
- LOL and +1
Casper van der Tak -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 6:22 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Chiva Tafazzoli -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 7:10 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Michael Petch -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 7:24 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Michael Petch -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 7:30 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Chuck Bower -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 7:53 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Bill Riles -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 7:54 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Steve Mellen -- Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 10:25 p.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Colin Owen -- Thursday, 26 May 2011, at 12:42 a.m.
- Foul balls in baseball
Timothy Chow -- Thursday, 26 May 2011, at 12:45 a.m.
- BG ruling opinion
Mislav Radica -- Thursday, 26 May 2011, at 1:46 p.m.
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.