[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

BG ruling opinion

Posted By: Steve Mellen
Date: Wednesday, 25 May 2011, at 10:25 p.m.

In Response To: BG ruling opinion (Chiva Tafazzoli)

Let's say player A rolled a bad number. With the dice sitting there on the right-hand side of the board, would you permit him to take back his roll on the theory that "I was trying to roll the dice illegally, so it shouldn't count"? It seems to me that the roll must stand in either case. The player should be cautioned, of course, not to waste time by attempting irregular rolls in the future.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.