[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Not a scientific answer, but an observation

Posted By: Henrik Bukkjaer
Date: Thursday, 30 June 2011, at 7:36 a.m.

In Response To: Not a scientific answer, but an observation (Joe Russell)

Golf: http://www.barryrhodes.com/2010/05/striking-ball-more-than-once-rule-14-4.html

You count as one shot, and then you get one penalty shot for hitting the ball more than once. = 2 strokes as Joe said.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.