[ Return to Index ]

BGonline.org Forums

Top 20 Most Prolific Posters

Total Messages: 201,352 | Total Posters: 815
Average Messages Per Poster: 247

Poster

 # of Posts

 % of Total

 Most Recent Post

Stick 14,891 7.40% Wednesday, 13 December 2017, at 10:53 p.m.
neilkaz 11,994 5.96% Thursday, 14 December 2017, at 8:27 p.m.
Timothy Chow 9,346 4.64% Thursday, 14 December 2017, at 2:36 a.m.
Chuck Bower 8,389 4.17% Saturday, 6 May 2017, at 3:31 p.m.
Bob Koca 6,960 3.46% Thursday, 14 December 2017, at 5:42 a.m.
Casper Van der Tak 6,308 3.13% Tuesday, 12 December 2017, at 6:14 a.m.
Jason Lee 5,626 2.79% Monday, 23 October 2017, at 2:14 p.m.
Daniel Murphy 4,576 2.27% Tuesday, 10 February 2015, at 7:08 p.m.
Matt Cohn-Geier 4,297 2.13% Thursday, 13 April 2017, at 12:02 a.m.
Nack Ballard 4,063 2.02% Wednesday, 13 December 2017, at 7:49 p.m.
Taper_Mike 4,056 2.01% Saturday, 8 October 2016, at 9:55 a.m.
Phil Simborg 3,786 1.88% Sunday, 10 December 2017, at 5:27 p.m.
Bill Riles 3,525 1.75% Wednesday, 4 October 2017, at 4:23 a.m.
Keene 3,402 1.69% Tuesday, 22 August 2017, at 5:46 p.m.
Christian Munk-Christensen 3,065 1.52% Wednesday, 13 December 2017, at 3:23 p.m.
Rich Munitz 2,495 1.24% Monday, 4 September 2017, at 6:16 p.m.
garyo 2,355 1.17% Sunday, 19 November 2017, at 4:10 p.m.
David Rockwell 2,155 1.07% Sunday, 19 November 2017, at 1:03 a.m.
ah_clem 1,970 0.98% Thursday, 14 December 2017, at 4:15 p.m.
Michael Petch 1,924 0.96% Sunday, 29 October 2017, at 2:22 a.m.

[ Return to Index ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.