[ Return to Index ]

BGonline.org Forums

Top 20 Most Prolific Posters

Total Messages: 200,487 | Total Posters: 812
Average Messages Per Poster: 247

Poster

 # of Posts

 % of Total

 Most Recent Post

Stick 14,824 7.39% Tuesday, 17 October 2017, at 10:33 p.m.
neilkaz 11,947 5.96% Tuesday, 17 October 2017, at 6:40 p.m.
Timothy Chow 9,343 4.66% Wednesday, 21 June 2017, at 1:04 a.m.
Chuck Bower 8,389 4.18% Saturday, 6 May 2017, at 3:31 p.m.
Bob Koca 6,912 3.45% Wednesday, 18 October 2017, at 4:01 a.m.
Casper Van der Tak 6,264 3.12% Sunday, 15 October 2017, at 11:02 a.m.
Jason Lee 5,624 2.81% Friday, 18 August 2017, at 3:11 p.m.
Daniel Murphy 4,576 2.28% Tuesday, 10 February 2015, at 7:08 p.m.
Matt Cohn-Geier 4,297 2.14% Thursday, 13 April 2017, at 12:02 a.m.
Taper_Mike 4,056 2.02% Saturday, 8 October 2016, at 9:55 a.m.
Nack Ballard 3,983 1.99% Tuesday, 17 October 2017, at 6:31 p.m.
Phil Simborg 3,769 1.88% Monday, 18 September 2017, at 10:21 p.m.
Bill Riles 3,525 1.76% Wednesday, 4 October 2017, at 4:23 a.m.
Keene 3,402 1.70% Tuesday, 22 August 2017, at 5:46 p.m.
Christian Munk-Christensen 3,045 1.52% Friday, 13 October 2017, at 8:59 p.m.
Rich Munitz 2,495 1.24% Monday, 4 September 2017, at 6:16 p.m.
garyo 2,354 1.17% Friday, 13 October 2017, at 8:25 p.m.
David Rockwell 2,154 1.07% Wednesday, 11 October 2017, at 3:49 a.m.
Michael Petch 1,923 0.96% Thursday, 7 September 2017, at 8:24 p.m.
ah_clem 1,921 0.96% Tuesday, 3 October 2017, at 9:11 p.m.

[ Return to Index ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.