[ Return to Index ]

BGonline.org Forums

Top 20 Most Prolific Posters

Total Messages: 204,548 | Total Posters: 828
Average Messages Per Poster: 247

Poster

 # of Posts

 % of Total

 Most Recent Post

Stick 15,159 7.41% Tuesday, 12 June 2018, at 6:28 p.m.
neilkaz 12,162 5.95% Wednesday, 15 August 2018, at 3:54 p.m.
Timothy Chow 9,352 4.57% Sunday, 12 August 2018, at 6:12 p.m.
Chuck Bower 8,394 4.10% Friday, 13 July 2018, at 10:46 p.m.
Bob Koca 7,235 3.54% Wednesday, 15 August 2018, at 9:46 p.m.
Casper Van der Tak 6,432 3.14% Wednesday, 15 August 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
Jason Lee 5,639 2.76% Monday, 25 June 2018, at 3:24 p.m.
Daniel Murphy 4,576 2.24% Tuesday, 10 February 2015, at 7:08 p.m.
Matt Cohn-Geier 4,298 2.10% Saturday, 10 March 2018, at 1:05 a.m.
Nack Ballard 4,120 2.01% Saturday, 11 August 2018, at 4:20 a.m.
Taper_Mike 4,056 1.98% Saturday, 8 October 2016, at 9:55 a.m.
Phil Simborg 3,912 1.91% Sunday, 12 August 2018, at 4:51 a.m.
Bill Riles 3,562 1.74% Tuesday, 14 August 2018, at 7:23 p.m.
Keene 3,403 1.66% Monday, 23 April 2018, at 4:31 p.m.
Christian munk-christensen 3,091 1.51% Monday, 13 August 2018, at 6:50 p.m.
Rich Munitz 2,514 1.23% Wednesday, 4 July 2018, at 1:05 a.m.
garyo 2,370 1.16% Sunday, 5 August 2018, at 8:18 p.m.
David Rockwell 2,156 1.05% Monday, 2 July 2018, at 4:41 a.m.
ah_clem 2,064 1.01% Thursday, 16 August 2018, at 12:14 a.m.
John O'Hagan 1,997 0.98% Wednesday, 15 August 2018, at 5:38 a.m.

[ Return to Index ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.