| |
BGonline.org Forums
ruling regarding touching checkers
Posted By: Stick In Response To: ruling regarding touching checkers (Bob Koca)
Date: Tuesday, 26 July 2011, at 7:53 a.m.
Of course the opponent is allowed to touch or adjust the checkers when it's his decision to help get a pipcount. (adjust in the sense of moving the checkers up or down on the same point, not actually repositioning the checkers on different points as per your second example) There are surely limits but those limits should fall within' common sense. You calling a director over for a ruling at that moment would be unfortunate for you.
Stick
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.