| |
BGonline.org Forums
ruling regarding touching checkers
Posted By: Daniel Murphy In Response To: ruling regarding touching checkers (Jason Lee)
Date: Friday, 29 July 2011, at 12:31 a.m.
For example, there just isn't universal agreement over what should happen if the leader turns the cube during the crawford game!!!
The cube action is void. Neither player can double. If the error is realized during the game, the cube is recentered and the game continues. If the error is realized after the game but before the next game has started, or, if the game ended the match but the TD has not yet registered the result, the game is scored as if the cube had been centered and the match continues.
I know this is the view of DBgF (since 2003), and Carol Joy Cole.
Who (among TD's) disagrees?
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.