[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Ruling...

Posted By: Bill Riles
Date: Monday, 1 August 2011, at 2:20 p.m.

In Response To: Ruling... (Ben E.)

But, Ben, what if Player A was the only one keeping score and had noted that it was a 9 point match when the draw sheet said 7? The fact that he had written 9 would not be meaningful; similarly, the fact that he had written 5 in this instance should not be the governing factor.

I think some agreed confirmation, acknowledgement, and/or observation by a witness is required. 7 Points.

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.