| |
BGonline.org Forums
Playing "touch" in tournaments +1
Posted By: svilo In Response To: Playing "touch" in tournaments (Bob Glass)
Date: Monday, 29 August 2011, at 6:42 p.m.
Combined with the one-hand-rule this means if one has left a checker on a point and lifted a second checker, he can no longer move the first checker otherwise. If he dropped the second checker and all is legal his move is actually finished, but formally not untill he presses a clock or collects his dice. In this last period he could self-repair an illegal move, but not shuffle or hover.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.