| |
BGonline.org Forums
Rules or Etiquette
Posted By: Gabriel Davis In Response To: Rules or Etiquette (Stick)
Date: Thursday, 8 September 2011, at 12:55 a.m.
Certainly, I agree that legal moves should be pointed out by any player in the chouette but it doesn't always happen, unfortunately. I guess the case in point (I wasn't there) is: Can a player enforce a move by correcting an illegal move when the player forgot the checker on the roof once the dice are up? Once the box put the checker on the correct pip, the play would be a legal possible move(I omit whether which play would be better or worse for either player) 1-does the field have the right to object 2-is the move 'corrected' properly.
While I believe this to be more of an etiquette issue, where does the actual rule fall?
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.