| |
BGonline.org Forums
Jason was the director yesterday!!!!
Posted By: Bill Finneran In Response To: Clock Ruling (Bob Koca)
Date: Monday, 26 September 2011, at 6:01 p.m.
At least that is what is says on the BeltwayBG website......Barry was AWOL again!!!
Sounds like Jason and opponent (I am guessing Albert) came up with fair solution.
I think another reasonable ruling would be that you play the rest of the match with the clock but only for the mechanics of ending your the turn.....time means nothing. This would be no matter what the score situation was at the time.
| |
BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.