[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums

Rolling Dice

Posted By: Bob Koca
Date: Wednesday, 11 July 2012, at 5:20 p.m.

In Response To: Rolling Dice (Chuck Bower)

"Both dice must leave the cup before either die contacts the board; otherwise they must be rerolled"

That is such a bang bang play. Trained professional sports referees often get analogous decisions wrong. Also by "leave the cup" does it mean partly, entirely, or the center of gravity?

Messages In This Thread

 

Post Response

Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
Subject:
Message:

If necessary, enter your password below:

Password:

 

 

[ View Thread ] [ Post Response ] [ Return to Index ] [ Read Prev Msg ] [ Read Next Msg ]

BGonline.org Forums is maintained by Stick with WebBBS 5.12.